valhalla
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

slashburd's profile

Go down

slashburd's profile Empty slashburd's profile

Post  slashburd Thu Jun 23, 2011 9:28 pm

-Brief description (fic writer? Artist? Video maker?): I write fics, make icons and banners, have made videos but its not my speciality.

-Some wrestlers you enjoy playing: Most prolifically I suppose Triple H and Kevin Nash. I've been a few others regularly including Eric Young (don't ask) but I can turn my hand to most folks with a character to speak of.

-Some divas/knockouts/women's wrestlers: Have never been any, I'm not a big fan of Diva's wrestling. Have written very light femslashiness once. Definitely not averse to it, just never had much cause to dabble in it.

-Het, slash, femslash? Which do you enjoy? Which do you not enjoy?: I'm mainly a M/M slash writer but I'll do all three if you want. I have an openmindedness on tap!

-Favorite topics (humor, angst, drama, au): Again, I'll roll with the punches on the whole. I've done sugary fluff to the deepest angst that brought me to tears. Anything is game except graphic rape/abuse and AU. Other than that we can make it work.

-Smut?: In the right context I love it. Doesn't feature in all my writing but I'm happy to RP as down and dirty as you like. Also heavily into BDSM writing and kinks Wink

-Some of your favorite pairings: Shawter, Centon and HHH/Matt Hardy would have to be the key ones. I do love all combinations of the Brits in TNA (including Des Wolfe) and Jeff Jarrett/Kevin Nash. My favourite pairing that's uber niche is Shane McMahon/John Cena - don't judge me lol

I'm well known for doing all kinds of pairings so if I can locate a plot bunny and the characters are achieveable then I probably ship it Smile

-Some pairings you're interested in: Miz/Riley, Heath/Justin, Wade/Cena but pretty much anything that flicks my switches.

Some key points: